Antique Gold Elephant Chakra Gemstone Earrings


The seven Chakras are the energy centres in our body through which energy flows. Balancing your Chakras can promote health and wellbeing.

Crown Chakra – Amethyst

Third Eye – Sodalite

Throat – Turquoise

Heart – Aventurine

Solar Plexus – Tiger eye

Sacral – Carnelian

Root – Red Jasper

1 in stock

Categories: ,


Beautiful antique gold elephant Chakra earrings